Payment and subscription

Payment information – we process basic billing information through our payment processing partners for payment processing and refund requests. You must maintain and update this information current, truthful, complete, and accurate. You warrant that you are authorised to provide such information. You authorise us to verify your information at any time. If it is found to be untrue, inaccurate, not current or incomplete, we retain the right, in our sole discretion, to suspend or terminate your user account and your access to the Services.

Once used, digital goods are not eligible for a refund. We recommend trying the free plan to see if it's suitable for your needs. You may cancel at any time - simply log in, select the service you wish to cancel - Press "Request cancellation" And the choose immediate or end of term cancellation! The rest is automated! Should you want to discuss it, raise a ticket and we'll certainly help you! 


A recurring billing plan, is 'Until cancelled' it is a customers responsibility to ensure they cancel these payments at the appropriate time using the above steps! 

Monthly is defined as a calendar month, If you sign up on the 3rd of August 2020:
1 month would last until 3rd September 2020
3 month would last until 3rd November 2020
month would last until 3rd April 2021
12 month
 would last until 3rd August 2021

Free accounts are live until cancelled!

 

 

Last Update: 12/24/2020 - 00:47am